Official website of the author

Dani Oakley

I write gritty East End crime fiction under the name Dani Oakley (my real name) and enjoy every minute of it!

There are currently three books in my East End Series:
East End Trouble
East End Diamond.
East End Retribution.

If you want to be first to know when the new book is out, sign up for my Dani Oakley newsletter below. (It’s a different one to the D. S. Butler newsletter.) I’ll send you an email when I release a new Dani Oakley book.

Click on the book covers for more information.

Sign up for the free Dani Oakley newsletter so you are first to know when the new book is released!